The Self Life and the Christ Life

By A. B. Simpson

Table of Contents

                     Title Page

Chapter 1 - Not I but Christ

Chapter 2 - Resurrected not Raised

Chapter 3 - Saul, or Self Life Leading to Destruction

Chapter 4 - Agag, or the Subtleties of the Self Life

Chapter 5 - Jonah, or the Shadow of Self