Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth

By Cyrus Ingerson Scofield

Table of Contents

  Title Page
Chapter 1 The Jew, the Gentile, and the Church of God
Chapter 2 The Seven Dispensations
Chapter 3 The Two Advents
Chapter 4 The Two Resurrections
Chapter 5 The Five Judgments
Chapter 6 Law and Grace
Chapter 7 The Believer's Two Natures
Chapter 8 The Believer's Standing and State
Chapter 9 Salvation and Rewards
Chapter 10 Believers and Professors